PDF Print

 Board of Commissioners 

To contact the OHA Board of Commissioners, please send written correspondence to, 

1805 Harney St. Omaha NE 68102.


We will forward the matter to the appropriate department for a response.


Thank you.


Board Meeting Rules 



Commissioner Jennifer Taylor 



Commissioner David Levy 
Vice Chair


Commissioner Jamie Berglund


Commissioner George Achola


Commissioner Steven Abraham


Commissioner Todd Engle